logo Webinars | laboratory software

Productivity, Compliance, Collaboration and KPI made easy

Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image

Webinars

Join us for a free on-line webinar.

All webinars start at 10 am Pacific Time (11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern) and last one hour. 

After you have registered we will send you a meeting invitation.  Please check your spam folder if it doesn't show up in your inbox.

 

Please select webinar date for desired product. All webinars start at 10 am Pacific Time (1 pm Eastern).




ELN Webinar Topics Include:

·       
Creating Notebooks and Page Content

·       
Embedding Spreadsheets, Data Files etc.

·       
Sharing and Collaboration

·       
Searching and Reporting

-------------------------------------------------------------------



LIMS Webinar Topics Include:

·       
Defining Custom Login and Maintenance Forms

·       
Test Scheduling and Management

·       
Searching and Reporting

-------------------------------------------------------------------



Project Management Dashboard Webinar Topics Include:

·       
Project and Task Tracking

·       
KPI and Other Reports

·       
Interfacing to LIMS, ELN and Other Systems



KPI for Contract Labs Topics Include:

·       
What are Key Performance Indicators?

·       
What KPIs Matter for your Lab?

·       
How to implement a KPI reporting System

·       
How KPIs are used to Improve Performance

-----------------------------------------------------------------------



Registration Details:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Want to See Specific Functionality?

Please describe what you want to see in the webinar.